Various - Pop-A-Groove (Vinyl, LP) 2001

Various - Pop-A-Groove (Vinyl, LP) 2001
Various ‎– Pop-A-Groove
Label:Goldmine Soul Supply ‎– GSLP148
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 –Diane Jenkins I Need You 3:35
A2 –Pop-A-Groove Dance Your Ass Out 3:29
A3 –C. Henry Woods Troupe The Stranger 5:40
A4 –Milton Hamilton Crystalized* My Love Supreme 4:00
A5 –Future Shock Jive Cootie 3:25
A6 –The Third World Connection Hot Seat 3:20
A7 –V.I.P. Connection West Coast Drive 2:58
B1 –Pure Soul Band Headin' West 2:59
B2 –Family Of Swede Everybody Must Pay 3:26
B3 –East Coast The Rock 4:30
B4 –Sidney Owens & North, South Connection Funkie Shortnin' Bread 3:25
B5 –Brooklyn People Peace And Love 3:40
B6 –Spaceark Welcome To My Door 3:22
B7 –Otis Jackson* Messenger To The Ghetto 3:53

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:154314 directly with Bitcoin without register