Genie Brown - A Woman Alone (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Genie Brown ‎– A Woman Alone
Label:Dunhill ‎– DSX-50155
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Stereo
Genre:Funk / Soul

Show Credits
A1 That's How Heartaches Are Made 3:40
A2 Maybe This Will Be The Morning 3:04
A3 Can't Stop Talking 2:57
A4 My First Night Alone Without You 3:31
A5 Let Me Stand In Your Shadow 3:09
B1 Take Me Where You Took Me Last Night 3:40
B2 It's Gotta Be That Way 3:29
B3 Wrapped In Love 3:12
B4 You And Me 3:42
B5 Life Is Beautiful When Love Is Everywhere 2:20
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:154236 directly with Bitcoin without register