Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Janice Dempsey - Pay Attention (2009)

Janice Dempsey - Pay Attention (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI153289 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Janice Dempsey - Pay Attention (2009)

Genre: R&B
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 46mb

01. It's The Money
02. Come On (Feat. Joe Millionaire)
03. This Is For The Boyz
04. Joy & Pain
05. Free
06. Don't Cry (Feat. Joe Millionaire)
07. Since I Took My Heart Back
08. Hot Drop
09. Pay Attention
10. Because
11. Someday
12. What If...

rapidshare dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol