Michael Omartian - The Race (CD, Album)

Album Art Cover
Michael Omartian ‎– The Race
Label:Epic ‎– EK 48002
Format:CD, Album

1 Faithful Forever
2 Heartbreak City
3 Let My Heart Be The First To Know
4 Kingdoms
5 Cry From The East
6 Alone
7 Last Night On Earth
8 Morning Light
9 Burn It Up
10 Kingdoms (Instrumental Reprise)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:153134 directly with Bitcoin without register