Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Italo Maxi-Hits Vol.9

Italo Maxi-Hits Vol.9

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI153051 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Italo Maxi-Hits Vol.9

VA - Italo Maxi-Hits Vol.9 (1987)

Р?сполнитель: Various Artists
Альбом: Italo Maxi-Hits Vol.9
Жанр: Italo-Disco
Год: 1987
Формат: FLAC (image + .cue)
Качество: lossless
Обложка: in an archive
Кол-во треков: 12
Размер RAR: ~ 575 mb

01. Africa - A.I.E. (Amwana)
02. Big Ben Tribe - Heroes
03. Ray Foster - Run To Me
04. Sugar Shake - Start That Feeling
05. Visions - Call Me Tonight
06. Dave Merlin - Electronic Nights (disco-remix II)
07. Alan Ross - Valentino Mon Amor
08. Argentina - Let's Play Sexy Games
09. Mader - Acumba
10. Spooky Voice - Light My Light
11. DJ's Project - How Are You
12. Zulu Beat - Umba! Umba!

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol