Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Poco - Head over Heels (1975)

Poco - Head over Heels (1975)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI152620 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Poco - Head over Heels (1975)

01.- Keep on Tryin'
02.- Lovin' Arms
03.- Let Me Turn Back to You
04.- Makin' Love
05.- Down in the Quarter
06.- Sittin on a Fence
07.- Georgia, Bind My Ties
08.- Us
09.- Flyin' Solo
10.- Dallas
11.- I'll Be Back Again



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol