Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cranioclast - Kolik-San-Art

Cranioclast - Kolik-San-Art

• Genre : Lounge Ambient Acoustic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI152502 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cranioclast - Kolik-San-Art

Here's another excellent rhythmic experimental ambient release from Cranioclast, who seem to be a duo, Sankt Klario and Soltan Karik, who where aided by illustrious people like : Chi Moja (Core), The Satanic Organist Hans Magnus, Kerstin & Fabian (who also appear on the first Cranioclast release), Ace Bee Coolberg, Ave Maria Avida. Kolik-San-Art was released on vinyl by Principe Logique (LOQ 6) in 1986, includes a 10-page collage booklet with lyrics, texts and info.


  1. The Birds Brought Water In Their Beaks Into The Temples
  2. Against Nature
  3. Did A Carpenter Make Her? No, No A Photographer In Sheffield
  4. Catch A Fading Polaroid And Put It In Your Pocket
  5. Chambre Des Cauchemars Monsieur Zann's Final Chamber Transformation * He Left Behind Black Blood On My Ear
  6. Les Voix Emurants Parlent Dans Les DГ©bris De Tiffauges
  7. Ray Treatment
  8. De/Camuflage
  9. The Madonna Lost Her Face In The Acid Bath Les Chants De "Trois FrГЁres"
  10. Strategies Of Truth

(Recorded as Side A & B)

Kolik-San-Art + booklet



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol