Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ryan Leslie - She's Still Waiting (EP) (2005)

Ryan Leslie - She's Still Waiting (EP) (2005)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI152400 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ryan Leslie - She's Still Waiting (EP) (2005)

Genre: R&B
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 32mb

01. Shes Still Waiting
02. Do it Like U Do (Dirty Remix)
03. The One
04. Sumthin About You
05. Incredible
06. Hate the Game
07. Lay You Down
08. Pleaze Pleaze

rapidshare dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol