Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Krys Ivory - Reflections (Free Mixtape) (2009)

Krys Ivory - Reflections (Free Mixtape) (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI152395 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Krys Ivory - Reflections (Free Mixtape) (2009)

Genre: R&B
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 87mb

01. Intro
02. Mr. Maybe
03. Be Next To Ya (Interlude)
04. Be Next To Ya (Remix)
05. Winner
06. Greatest Desire
07. Heart Beat
08. Predictable
09. K-Day 93.5 Interview w/ Devi Dev
10. I Need You (Interlude)
11. I Need You

depositfiles dl

hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol