Elkie Brooks - Screen Gems (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Elkie Brooks ‎– Screen Gems
Label:EMI ‎– SCREEN 1, EMI ‎– EJ 2402361
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Jazz, Blues, Stage & Screen


A1 Once In A While
A2 Am I Blue
A3 That Old Feeling
A4 Me And My Shadow
A5 Blue Moon
A6 Some Of These Days
B1 Ain't Misbehavin'
B2 You'll Never Know
B3 What'll I Do
B4 My Foolish Heart
B5 Love Me Or Leave Me
B6 Three O'Clock In The Morning
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:152306 directly with Bitcoin without register