Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

CДѓtДѓlin Josan - Around Around (Singles collection)

CДѓtДѓlin Josan - Around Around (Singles collection)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI152213 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: CДѓtДѓlin Josan - Around Around (Singles collection)

genre: Pop
country: Moldova/Romania
note: some of the songs are youtube-rips!!!

01. Around Around
02. Stop
03. Reintregit
04. When we're together
05. Asta nu sent eu
06. Stupid song
07. Big brown eyes
08. Vrei nu vrei
09. Intre noi
10. Oglinda
11. Veronica Demonica
12. Run away
13. Copacul


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol