Midnight Sun - Midnight Dream (1974)

Midnight Sun - Midnight Dream (1974)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI152029
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Midnight Sun - Midnight Dream (1974)

Banda neste disco: Frank Lauridsen (vocal, harmГґnica), Peer Frost (guitarras), Carsten Smedegaard (bateria), Bent Hasselmann (efeitos), Bo Stief (baixo) e Niels Bronstad (piano).
1) Midnight Dream
2) Country Days
3) Me And I
4) Send Me Flowers Every Morning
5) I-II Love You, I-II Leave You
6) Batum
7) The Same Dream
8) When You Sleep Alone
9) Where Ever You Are
10) How I Lowe You