Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Midnight Sun - Walking Circles (1972)

Midnight Sun - Walking Circles (1972)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI152028 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Midnight Sun - Walking Circles (1972)

Banda aqui: Frank Lauridsen (vocal, harmГґnica), Peer Frost (guitarras), Carsten Smedegaard (bateria), Bent Hasselmann (efeitos, percussГЈo), Bo Stief (baixo) e Niels Bronstad (piano).
1) Can You Hear The Music Play?
2) Country Song
3) A La Turca
4) The Way Of Zen
5) I've Got A New Mind
6) Winds Gonna Blow
7) Walking Circles
8) I'm Living A Dream


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol