Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

L'Uovo di Colombo - L'Uovo di Colombo [1973]

L'Uovo di Colombo - L'Uovo di Colombo [1973]

• Genre : Heavy Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151993 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: L'Uovo di Colombo - L'Uovo di Colombo [1973]


This one is an essential to Italian progressive rock fans although this is their own release it still should be in every proggers collection. Hammond driven Progressive Rock.

01 - L'Indecisione
02 - Io
03 - Anja
04 - Vox Dei
05 - Turba
06 - Consiglio
07 - Visione Della Morte
08 - Scherzo

Toni Gionta (vocals)
Enzo Volpini (keyboards, acoustic guitar, vocals)
Elio Volpini (bass, guitar, vocals)
Ruggero Stefani (drums, percussion, vocals)

L'Uovo di Colombo - L'Uovo di Colombo


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol