Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dwa Plus Jeden - Bez Limitu

Dwa Plus Jeden - Bez Limitu

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151821 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dwa Plus Jeden - Bez Limitu

Dwa Plus Jeden - Bez LimituDwa Plus Jeden - Bez Limitu
Catalog#:SX-T 27
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Size: 59905 KB
Quality: 320 kb/s mp3

Lyrics By - A. Mogielnicki
Music By - J. Kruk (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4)
Recorded at Tonpress KAW studio, Warsaw 1983.

A1 Krach
A2 Gorące Telefony
A3 China Boy
Music By - C. Szlązak
A4 Boogie O 7 Zbójach
A5 Nic Nie Boli
B1 Requiem Dla Samej Siebie
B2 Superszczur
B3 Gdy Grali Dla Nas Rolling Stones
B4 Hallo Panie Freud
B5 XXI Wiek (Dla Wszystkich Nas)
Music By - J. Suchocki

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol