Byrne & Barnes - An Eye For An Eye (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Byrne & Barnes ‎– An Eye For An Eye
Label:Favorite Recordings ‎– FVR118LP
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Released:16 Jun 2016
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:AOR, Soul, Disco
A1 Never Gonna Stop Lovin' You
A2 One More Try For Love
A3 Love You Out Of Your Mind
A4 I'll Try A Little Every Day For You
A5 Crack The Whip
A6 Standby Lover
B1 Keep On Running
B2 Making Love For The First Time
B3 Be My Baby
B4 An Eye For An Eye
B5 Right Through The Heart
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:15181 directly with Bitcoin without register