Christie Allen - Magic Rhythm (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Christie Allen ‎– Magic Rhythm
Label:Frituna ‎– FRLP-172
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Pop Rock

A1 Magic Rhythm 3:05
A2 All Australian Female 2:49
A3 Only Yes Will Do 4:05
A4 Goose Bumps 2:50
A5 Falling In Love With Only You 3:30
B1 He's My Number One 3:00
B2 Count Me Out 4:04
B3 Fallin' In Luv 2:52
B4 You Know That I Love You 3:20
B5 Ships That Pass Through The Night 3:21
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:151781 directly with Bitcoin without register