Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

I Wanta Learn To Play The Steel

I Wanta Learn To Play The Steel

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151274 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: I Wanta Learn To Play The Steel


Thank You Cyril For All Your Support!

01. Theme For A DJ
02. Surprise Waltz
03. Reminiscing
04. Someone Else, Not Me
05. Kissy Ling
06. Steelin' The Chimes
07. I Wanta Learn To Play The Steel
08. Someday You'll Call My Name
09. Blues Guaranteed
10. Faded Love
11. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
12. Chime In



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol