Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - The Swedish Beat Box Remixe

VA - The Swedish Beat Box Remixe

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151225 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - The Swedish Beat Box Remixe

VA - The Swedish Beat Box Remixe
MP3 | 320 Kbps | Disco | 157 MB | 2007


01. Miko Mission - How Old Are You (Swedish Remix)
02. Scotch - Disco Band (Swedish Remix)
03. Ken Laszlo - Hey Hey Guy (Swedish Mega Mix)
04. Fake - Frogs In Spain (New Swedish Beat Box Remix)
05. Baby`s Gang - America (Swedish Remix)
06. Den Harrow - Future Brain (Remix)
07. Brian Ice - Talking To The Night (Swedish Remix)
08. Baltimora - Tarzan Boy (Summer Version)
09. Ken Laszlo - Don`t Cry (The Marquee Remix)
10. Paul Lekakis - Boom Boom (Phil Harding Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol