Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Charles Hornemann - Scenic Flight [Coloursound Library CS77]

Charles Hornemann - Scenic Flight [Coloursound Library CS77]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151112 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Charles Hornemann - Scenic Flight [Coloursound Library CS77]



A1 White Wind Mills (3:46)
A2 Himalaya (4:56)
A3 Digital Canyon (4:12)
A4 Space Chopper (4:22)
A5 Art Expo (4:29)
B1 Master Of Time (5:00)
B2 Scenic Flight (3:41)
B3 Star Beams (3:46)
B4 Northern Lights (3:34)
B5 National Park (4:15)

Credits: Computer [Programmes] - Dave King
Engineer: Ulli Ullmann
Producer: Gunter Greffenius
Written-By: Charles Hornemann (tracks: A2 , A4 , B1) , John Tender (tracks: A1 , A3 , A5 , B2 to B5) , Rudy Redl (tracks: A2 , B1)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol