Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Booty & Legs Vol.2

VA - Booty & Legs Vol.2

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by Boss
Release code: ODI1511 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Booty & Legs Vol.2

01. Pitbull - Break Mix (Booty&Legs Mix) (125BPM)
02. Flo Rida Vs. Bob Sinclar - Low Generation (Booty&Legs Mash Mix) (128BPM)
03. Britney Spears - Peice Of Me (Booty&Legs Mix) (115BPM)
04. Lil Jon - Snap Yo Fingers (Booty&Legs Mix) (81BPM)
05. Kanye West - Stronger (Booty&Legs Mix) (103BPM)
06. Rick Ross ft. R. Kelly - Speedin (Booty&Legs Mix) (94BPM)
07. 50 Cent Feat.Akon - I Still Kill (Booty&Legs Mix) (92BPM)
08. Flo-Rida Feat.Timbaland - Elevator (Booty&Legs Mix) (120BPM)
09. Lupe Fiasco - Super Rock Star (Booty&Legs Mix) (90BPM)
10. Mop - Ante Up (Booty&Legs Mix) (94BPM)
11. Swizz Beatz - Money In The Bank (Booty&Legs Mix) (98BPM)
12. Flo Rida FT. T-Pain & Pitbull - Low (Booty&Legs Intro) (128BPM)

Download part1
Download part2


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol