Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Cannonball Adderley Quintet

The Cannonball Adderley Quintet "The Black Messiah" (1972)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151098 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Cannonball Adderley Quintet "The Black Messiah" (1972)

recorded at the Troubadour club. Performers include Nat Adderley, Alvin Batiste, Ernie Watts, George Duke, Mike Deasy, Walter Booker, Roy McCurdy, Buck Clarke & Airto Moreira.

Now I don't give a damn whether you can count or not, we still are the Cannonball Adderley Quintet!"

  1. Introduction
  2. Black Messiah
  3. Monologue
  4. Little Benny Hen
  5. Zanek
  6. Dr. Honouris Cousa
  7. Chocolate Nuisance
  8. Untitled
  9. Steam Drill
  10. Eye of the Cosmos
  11. Episcode from the Music Came
  12. Heritage
  13. Circumference
  14. Pretty Paul
  15. Scene


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol