« Syl Johnson x3
The New Birth S/T (1970) »
Black Heat S/T (1972)

Black Heat S/T (1972)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

altAs I was recording this for you guys I kept saying to myself "Goddamn this album is great."
It's funky and soulful, with some booty-shaking tracks. And it also has a few really nice ballads on it.
I ain't crying; I just got something in my eye…

(alternate Megaupload link)

  1. The Jungle
  2. Chicken Heads
  3. Street Of Tears
  4. Barbara's Mood
  5. Chip's Funk
  6. Wanaoh
  7. You'll Never Know
  8. Honey Love
  9. Send My Lover Back
  10. Time Is Gonna Catch You

The album code is : ODI151091