Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Syl Johnson x3

Syl Johnson x3

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151090 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Syl Johnson x3

All can be found . Enjoy!

altIs It Because I'm Black? (1970)
  1. Is It Because I'm Black
  2. Come Together
  3. Together, Forever
  4. Concrete Reservation
  5. Black Balloons
  6. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
  7. I'm Talkin' 'Bout Freedom
  8. Right On

Diamond In The Rough (1974) alt

  1. Let Yourself Go
  2. Don't Do It
  3. I Want to Take You Home (To See Mama)
  4. Could I Be Falling in Love
  5. Stuck in Chicago
  6. Diamond in the Rough
  7. Keeping Down Confusion
  8. Please, Don't Give Up on Me
  9. Music to My Ears
  10. I Hear the Love Chimes

Back For A Taste Of Your Love (1973)
Courtesy of Jigsaw of Dustmightz. Thanks, brother!

  1. Back for a Taste of Your Love
  2. I'm Yours
  3. I Let a Good Girl Go
  4. Any Way the Wind Blows
  5. You Don't Know Me
  6. Feelin' Frisky
  7. We Did It
  8. Wind, Blow Her Back My Way
  9. I Hate I Walked Away
  10. Love You Left Behind


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol