Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

CECIL HOLMES - Music For Soulful Lovers (1973)

CECIL HOLMES - Music For Soulful Lovers (1973)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151032 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: CECIL HOLMES - Music For Soulful Lovers (1973)

1. Soulful Love
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
3. Break Up to Make Up
4. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
5. Neither One of Us
6. Pillow Talk
7. Killing Me Softly
8. If You Don't Know Me By Now
9. Loving You Hurts So Bad
10. Call Me Come Back Home
11. Stay With Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol