Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

GERALD ALBRIGHT - Just Between Us (1987)

GERALD ALBRIGHT - Just Between Us (1987)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI151029 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: GERALD ALBRIGHT - Just Between Us (1987)

1. New Girl on the Block
2. Trying to Find a Way
3. So Amazing
4. King Boulevard
5. Come Back to Me
6. You're My Number 1
7. Just Between Us
8. You Don't Even Know
9. Softly at Sunrise


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol