Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

That's Hi-NRG

That's Hi-NRG

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI150555 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: That's Hi-NRG

That's Hi-NRG

01. Kofi & The Lovetones - Countdown (Here I Come)-Megamix
02. Lorraine McKane - Let The Night Take The Blame (Extended Version)
03. Angie Gold - Eat You Up (Hi-NRG Mix)
04. Angie Gold - Timebomb (Extended Version)
05. Hazell Dean - Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go)-Dance Mix
06. Hazell Dean - Searchin'
07. Hazell Dean - Back In My Arms (Once Again)
08. Pamela Nightingale - I'll Never Fall In Love Again (Extended Mix)

Download Here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol