Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

FreshClub Music Exclusive #22 (WEB-2010)

FreshClub Music Exclusive #22 (WEB-2010)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI150530 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: FreshClub Music Exclusive #22 (WEB-2010)

FreshClub Music Exclusive #22 (WEB-2010)
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Exclusive
Genre: Electronic
Style: Progressive/Club House
Rip Date: 21.03.2010 (WEB)
Quality: CBR 320
Size: ~243 mb (RAR)
Type: Compilation
Track: 15
Play Time: 1:47:27

01__Audiowhores - Rhythm Is Love (Club Mix)
02__Boris Rush - Bright Nights (Original Mix)
03__Carlos Gallardo feat. Rebeka Brown - Don't Let This Moment End (Toni Rico & Bobkomyns Remix)
04__Chris Domingo - Open Air Feat. Dauby (Original Mix)
05__Deniz Koyu - Magnitude (Original Mix)
06__Erick Decks, David Puentez feat. Lauren Neko - In My Mouth (Original Mix)
07__Gregor Wagner, Karl Frierson - Talking About House (Mario Da Ragnio Remix)
08__Joeysuki - Down To Earth (Original Mix)
09__My Digital Enemy -Tijuana (Original Mix)
11__Phil Fuldner - Miami Pop 2010 (Mario Da Ragnio Remix)
12__Sebastian Reza - Get Ready (Steven Kass Remix)
13__TJ Cases feat. Yvonne - Maybe We Can (Original Mix)
14__Victor Magan, Francesc Sentis - Soy Tu Droga (Original Mix)

Download "FreshClub Music Exclusive":

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol