Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography


OLIVIA NEWTON JOHN - 12" Collection

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI150408 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: OLIVIA NEWTON JOHN - 12" Collection


1 Physical (Remix)
2 Xanadu (Millenium Mix)
3 Soul Kiss (Extended Version)
4 The Rumour (Shep Pettibone Remix)
5 Magic (Extended Mix)
6 I Need Love (Remix)
7 Twist Of Fate (12" Remix)
8 Deeper Than The Night (Extended Mix)
9 No Matter What You Do (Smash Extended Version)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol