Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

V.A.- Dario Mix 80's Vol.10

V.A.- Dario Mix 80's Vol.10

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI150085 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: V.A.- Dario Mix 80's Vol.10


01. Paul Young - I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down (US Remix)
02. Shannon - Do You Wanna Get Away (Extended Mix)
03. Rockwell - Peeping Tom ( Remix)
04. Belouis Some - Some People (Extended)
05. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Remix)
06. Peter Wolf - Lights Out (12')
07. Debbie Harry - Feel The Spin (Jellybean Remix)
08. Nancy Martinez - Can't Wait (Extended Mix)
09. Jimmy Cliff - Hot Shot (Extended Dub Mix)
10. Huey Lewis & The News - The Power Of Love (Extended Version)


Aporte de Dario Dj


Posteado por COTE


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol