Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0111 (New Dance)

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0111 (New Dance)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI150067 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0111 (New Dance)

MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0111 (New Dance)
Album: MAXI D.J. DANCE VOL.0111 (New Dance)
Type: Compilation
Bitrate: Vbr
Cover: Front,back
Tracks: 15
Size: 132 MB
Time: 75:09 Min
Serwer: Rapidshare

Playlist files:

01. Sielce Records - You May Think (Lockhard Vs. Incoming! Remix)
02. Banana Inc - Disco Teka (Club Mix Edit)
03. Fantasy Project - Fall In Love (C Y T Radio Piano Edit)
04. Liquid Spill - 5 Elements (Empyre One Remix)
05. Blue System - Laila (Masterboy Reworked Edit Mix)
06. D.I.P Project - Happiness
07. Offer Nissim Feat. Amir Fay Guttman - Always
08. Caracola - Mango Nights
09. Secondtunez! - Sommaren Ar Har Igen (Dj Splash & Zola Remix)
10. Dj Xelerator - Endless Dream (Alternative Club Mix)
11. Meeshek Pres. Soundsets - Lover (Extended Mix)
12. Bwo - Save My Pride (The Attic Remix)
13. Inez - Mi Aire (Copenhagen Clubbers Edit)
14. Dj Zulan And Alex Teddy Feat. Jelya - Time Of Love (Cassa Rumore Mix)
15. Rihanna Feat. Jay-Z - Umbrella (The Lindergh Palace Radio Edit)

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol