Complete your Bernardo Lanzetti record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bernardo Lanzetti - Master Poets (1999)

Bernardo Lanzetti - Master Poets (1999)

Bernardo Lanzetti

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1999
• Label : Azzurra Music
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI149637 Added on 29-05-2016, 11:25
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bernardo Lanzetti - Master Poets (1999)

Bernardo Lanzetti - Master Poets (1999)
01. UR # 1
02. Don't Let It Bring You Down
03. Ol' 55
04. I'm Your Man
05. I Shall Be Released
06. Teach Your Children
07. I'm on Fire
08. Like a Rolling Stone
09. Oh Mother
10. Big Wellow Taxi
11. Little Wing
12. Willin'
13. It's a Crime

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Poets, Bernardo, Lanzetti, Master,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol