Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Guitar Memories

VA - Guitar Memories

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI149628 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Guitar Memories

" onload=

VA - Guitar Memories

MP3 320Kbps | Guitar | Instrumental | 133 MB |


01. I Love You Because

02. Massachusetts

03. Stranger On The Shore

04. I Will Follow You

05. Summer Kisses Summer Time

06. Your Cheating Hart

07. I Really Don'T Know Hxw

08. Roses Are Red

09. Take Me Home Country Home

10. I Just Call To Say I Love You

11. I Can'T Stop Loving You

12. More Tha I Can Say

13. And I Love You So

14. He Will Have To Go

15. Silence Is Golden

16. Crying In The Rain

Download link:



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol