Autumn - Arrival (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Autumn (2) ‎– Arrival
Label:Compleat Records ‎– CPL-1-1009
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Electro, Funk
A1 Creepin' (Ah-Ah There You Go) 4:08
A2 Arrival / Sure Sounds Shaky To Me 5:00
A3 Living Free 4:49
A4 Can't Stop Lovin' You 5:13
B1 Culture Shock 4:41
B2 In Time 4:18
B3 Computer Touch 4:13
B4 Hopscotch 3:35
B5 Come Walk My Way 4:04

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:149513 directly with Bitcoin without register