Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Fox Machine Discofox Vol.4

Fox Machine Discofox Vol.4

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI149308 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Fox Machine Discofox Vol.4

Fox Machine Discofox Vol.4
Fox Machine Discofox Vol.4

01. Frank Lars - Machs Mir
02. Pierre Mertien - Na Dann,Frohes Fest (Radio Mix)
03. Torben - Mach Mich An
04. Olaf Henning - Auf Die Nдchsten 1000 Jahre
05. Oliver Pasqual - Wie Ein Blitz-Mitten In Der Nacht (Disco Version)
06. Francesco Napoli - Lady Fantasy
07. Frank Lars - Aber Dich Gibt's Nur Einmal Fьr Mich
08. Michael Wendler - Das Haut Mich Um (Disco Mix)
09. Christian Kцnig - Wie Bist Du Denn Drauf (Fox Mix)
10. Felix Pascal - Wir Machen Weiter,Wenn Du Willst (New Edition)
11. Sparks - The Calm Before The Storm
12. Magic Vision Feat.Linda - You're Breaking My Heart
13. Daniel Aminati - When I Give My Love To You
14. Undercover - If You Leave Me Now
15. Francesco Napoli - Tornero (Dj-Mix)
16. Nico Gemba - Ich Schick'Dich Zum Teufel (Maxi)
17. Marc Rouven - Traum Deiner Augen (Maxi-Edit)
18. Digitalia Project - Gente Di Roma 2001 (Fox Mix)
19. Marc Andree - Party Ohne Ende (Extended Version)
20. Matthias Florian - Stangenfieber

Download Here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol