Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Metallica - Kill 'Em All

Metallica - Kill 'Em All

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI149214 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Metallica - Kill 'Em All

" onload=

Kill 'Em All is the debut album by American metal band Metallica. The album was recorded in only two weeks on a small budget. Only 1500 copies were initially printed, however it has now been certified 3x Platinum by the RIAA, selling over 3 million copies in the U.S. alone.

1. Hit The Lights

2. The Four Horsemen

3. Motorbreath

4. Jump In The Fire

5. Anesthesia/Pulling Teeth

6. Whiplash

7. Phantomlord

8. No Remorse

9. Seek And Destroy

10. Metal Militia



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol