Complete your Jaisun record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jaisun - Jaisun (Vinyl, LP) 1977

Jaisun - Jaisun (Vinyl, LP) 1977


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1977
• Label : Jett Sett
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI149096 Added on 21-04-2016, 22:27
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jaisun - Jaisun (Vinyl, LP) 1977

Jaisun - Jaisun (Vinyl, LP) 1977
Jaisun ‎– Jaisun
Label:Jett Sett ‎– JS-1001, Jett Sett ‎– JS1001
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
A1 I Fall In Love Everyday 2:59
A2 You're All I Need To Get By 2:59
A3 No Other Arms 2:44
A4 Reach For The Sky 4:16
B1 Keepin' It To Myself 3:24
B2 Closet Man 3:35
B3 Shackin' Up 4:13
B4 Try And Understand 4:54

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Vinyl, Jaisun, Jaisun,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol