Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Themselves - Crowns Down (2009)

Themselves - Crowns Down (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148889 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Themselves - Crowns Down (2009)



Themselves - Crowns Down (2009)

Hip-Hop - Rap | MP3 160 kbps | 40:34 min | 46.5 MB

Label: Anticon | Release Date: October 20, 2009 | HF/RS

Themselves are a musical duo made up of rapper Doseone (Adam Drucker) and producer Jel (Jeff Logan). Dax Pierson, or Dax, has also played keyboards, though he is not an official member. To date, they have released three full-length albums and two singles on the anticon. label, as well as being featured on multiple compilations.


01. Back II Burn

02. Oversleeping

03. The Mark

04. Gangster Of Disbelief

05. Daxstrong

06. You Ain?t It

07. Roman Is As Roman Does

08. Skinning The Drum

09. Deadcatclear II

10. Gold Teeth Will Roll




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol