Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148782 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: JACK EARLS "SINGS"

His Scarce 10" L.p.
01. Rock Bop
02. Crawdad Hole
03. She Sure Can Rock Me
04. Roll Over Beethoven (Alt.)
05. Take Me To That Place
06. Call Me Shorty
07. Roll Over Beethoven
08. Comin' Back Home
09. Flip Flop & Fly
10. Crawdad Hole (Alt.)
11. Mississippi Man
12. Call Me Shorty (Alt.)
Download Here:*****


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol