Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography


• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148780 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: "T" TEXAS TYLER

01. Fairwater Baby
02. Somebody's Rose
03. Red Light
04. Ida Red
05. Old Fashioned Love
06. Follow Thru
07. That''s All
08. There Ain't Gonna Be No Doggone After While
09. Dead Ashes
10. Wrong Side Of Town
11. I Want To Learn To Do It
12. Curley Headed Baby
13. Tex Tyler Ride
14. Careless Love
15. I've Heard That Story Before
16. Guitar Boogie Woogie
17. Smile When You Speak Of Texas
18. I'm Gonna Get Mad
19. Tell Your Lies To The Man In The Moon
20. Much More Than The Rest
21. You Doggone Son Of A Gun
22. Remember Me
23. Filipino Baby
24. Home In San Antone
25. Beautfull Morning Glory
26. Rough And Rocky
27. "T" Texas Blues
Download Here:*****


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol