Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Young Fire - Euro-Fire - 2008

Young Fire - Euro-Fire - 2008

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148558 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Young Fire - Euro-Fire - 2008

Young Fire - Euro-Fire - 2008Young Fire - Euro-Fire - 2008


1. Losing My Way
2. Ill Be Back on My Feet Again
3. Ojos Del Amor (Eyes of Love)
4. Lady Blue
5. Angelo Mio (My Angel)
6. Thinking by
7. A Shattered Heart
8. Moi Pourquoi (Tell Me Why)
9. Lonely
10. Fala Comigo (Talk to Me)
11. The Power of Love (radio mix)
12. The Power of Love (Bts Gates of Heaven remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol