Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Rocket Summer - Of Men And Angels (2010)

The Rocket Summer - Of Men And Angels (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148432 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Rocket Summer - Of Men And Angels (2010)

" onload=

Band: The Rocket Summer

Album: Of Men And Angels

Release year: 2010

Genre: Pop Rock


01. Roses

02. You Gotta Believe

03. Hills And Valleys

04. I Want Something To Live For

05. Walls

06. Pull Myself Together (Don't Hate Me)

07. Of Men And Angels

08. I Need A Break - But I'd Rather Have A Breakthrough

09. Nothing Matters

10. Japanese Exchange Student

11. Tara, I'm Terrible!

12. Hey!

13. Let You Go

14. This Is A Refuge

15. Light



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol