Complete your The Fugees record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Fugees - The Score ( 1994 )

The Fugees - The Score ( 1994 )

The Fugees

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1994
• Label : Columbia
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148389 Added on 1-01-2015, 16:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Fugees - The Score ( 1994 )

The Fugees - The Score ( 1994 )
Fugees ‎– The Score
Label:Columbia ‎– COL 483549 1
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Hip Hop
Style:Pop Rap, Bounce, Conscious
A1 Red Intro
A2 How Many Mics
A3 Ready Or Not
A4 Zealots
A5 The Beast
B1 Fu-Gee-La
B2 Family Business
B3 Killing Me Softly
C1 The Score
C2 The Mask
C3 Cowboys
D1 No Woman, No Cry
D2 Manifest/Outro

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Score, Fugees,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol