Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Vocal Trance Hits Vol 15 (2010)-SSR

Vocal Trance Hits Vol 15 (2010)-SSR

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148329 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Vocal Trance Hits Vol 15 (2010)-SSR

SSr released В”Vocal trance hits volume 15В”. This release has 1 cd with 10 tracks. Quality is very high : 320 kbp/s mp3. Enjoy this release.

" onload=

Track list:

01. Cerf & Mitiska & Jaren В– BegginВ’ You (Armin Van Buuren remix)

02. Dash Berlin В– Waiting (feat Emma Hewitt В– vocal mix)

03. Paul Webster В– Time (feat Angelic Amanda В– Sean Tyas remix)

04. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills В– Deep Down (original mix)

05. Fabio XB В– Make This Your Day (feat Micky Vi В– Gareth Emery remix)

06. Julian Vincent В– Here For Me (feat Cathy Burton В– Mark Otten extended mix)

07. Espen Gulbrandsen vs DJ Julian Vincent В– Perfect Sky (feat Maria Nayler В– Max Graham remix)

08. Myon & Shane 54 В– Helpless (feat Aruna В– Monster mix)

09. DJ Cosmo В– Show Me The Way (feat Ray Wilson)

10. Rex Mundi В– Nothing At All (feat Susana В– Funabashi Uplifting remix)

Release name: VA-Vocal Trance Hits Vol 15-(ARDI1422)-WEB-2010-SSR

Size: 199.65 mb

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol