Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dario Mix 90's - Vol.09

Dario Mix 90's - Vol.09

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148292 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dario Mix 90's - Vol.09


01. Kylie Minogue - Always Find The Time (Discotech Remix)
02. World Series Of Life - I Would Give Anything (Discotech Remix)
03. Frankie Knuckles - Workout (1992 Vocal Mix)
04. Shawn Christopher - Make My Love (Discotech Remix)
05. Eivissa - Move Your Body
06. S.O.A.P. - This Is How We Party (Remix)
07. Whigfield - Gimme Gimme (Discotech Remix)
08. Dreamworld - Movin Up ( Remix)
09. Sound Factory - Goodtime (Discotech Remix)
10. Gala - Freed From Desire (Discotech Remix)

Aportazo desde Argentina de Nuestro Gran Amigo Dario Dj

Posteado por COTE


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol