Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Boys Like Girls - Love Drunk

Boys Like Girls - Love Drunk

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148239 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Boys Like Girls - Love Drunk

Boys Like Girls - Love Drunk

2009 sophomore album from the Boston quartet. Love Drunk has been described as a happy medium between the Pop/Rock of the debut album and the more electronic sound of bands like The Killers and Franz Ferdinand.

1. Heart Heart Heartbreak Boys Like Girls 3:24
2. Love Drunk Boys Like Girls 3:46
3. She's Got A Boyfriend Now Boys Like Girls 4:05
4. Two Is Better Than One Boys Like Girls featuring Taylor Swift 4:02
5. Contagious Boys Like Girls 3:20
6. Real Thing Boys Like Girls 3:22
7. Someone Like You Boys Like Girls 4:01
8. The Shot Heard 'Round The World Boys Like Girls 3:27
9. The First One Boys Like Girls 4:01
10. Chemicals Collide Boys Like Girls 3:31
11. Go Boys Like Girls 6:09

Download Link


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol