Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Claudia Cream - Wrong girl for that

Claudia Cream - Wrong girl for that

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148046 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Claudia Cream - Wrong girl for that

genre: Pop
country: Romania

01. Don't miss missing you
02. Wrong girl for that
03. Somebody's watching me
04. Just a little bit ft. Fatman Scoop
05. Hold on
06. Candy
07. Headlights
08. Experience
09. Obsession for you
10. Give it up
11. Beautiful lies
12. Who's gonna wake me up


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol