Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sings Raw Soul (1967)

Sings Raw Soul (1967)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI148001 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sings Raw Soul (1967)

Sings Raw Soul (1967)

1. Bring It Up (Hipster's Avenue)
2. Don't Be a Dropout
3. Till Then
4. Tell Me That You Love Me
5. Yours and Mine
6. Money Won't Change You, Pt. 1
7. Money Won't Change You, Pt. 2
8. Only You
9. Let Yourself Go
10. Nearness of You
11. Nobody Knows
12. Stone Fox
Sings Raw Soul (1967)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol