Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Alesana-The Emptiness (2010)

Alesana-The Emptiness (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147916 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Alesana-The Emptiness (2010)

" onload=

Artist: Alesana

Album: The Emptiness

Year: 2010

Size: 86.74 MB

Quality: 320 Kbps/ 44.1 kHZ / Joint Stereo

Genre: Rock

Release Date: 21-January.2010

Playtime: 49Min : 59Sec

Track List:

1. Curse Of The Virgin Canvas

2. The Artist

3. A Lunatic's Lament

4. The Murderer

5. Hymn For The Shameless

6. The Thespian

7. Heavy Hangs The Albatross

8. The Lover

9. In Her Tomb By The Sounding Sea

10. To Be Scared By An Owl

11. Annabel



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol