Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Stefano Panunzi - A Rose (2010)

Stefano Panunzi - A Rose (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147906 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Stefano Panunzi - A Rose (2010)

" onload=

Stefano Panunzi - A Rose (2010)

Progressive Rock | 1CD | MP3 VBR 246kbps | 94.4MB

Time: 53:35min | Label: Emerald Recordings

A ROSE - STEFANO PANUNZI Timelines, Stefano Panunzi's debut from 2005, was a fine piece of work, on which songbased progressive rock (somewhere between No-Man, Porcupine Tree and the music of ex-Japan-members) was frequently varied with instrumental pieces, strongly inclined toward ambient and atmospheric jazz. With A ROSE this Italian composer/keyboardplayer chooses clearly for the song-structure, for which he invited some authentic singers to recite their own lyrics. - HearThis -


1. State Of Mind

2. Fades

3. On Line, Now!

4. Child Of Your Time

5. I Miss You

6. Unreality

7. Where Is My Soul

8. The Bridge

9. Tonight

10. Lights And Shades



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol